VIRTUAL EVENT: ($15) Dance Classes Online - Wednesday March 25 3:40pm Central from Frame Dance | Kids Out and About Rochester

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($15) Dance Classes Online - Wednesday March 25 3:40pm Central from Frame Dance


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 04/08/2020
Live Streamed Classes: Modern Dance Technique - Wednesdays @ 3:40-4:40pm taught by Jacquelyne Jay Boe. Appropriate for ages 3-7 years. Online dance classes are available for ages 3-13. Days & times for age groups vary. See our website for details.

Click here to get to Frame Dance

a few minutes before 4:40pm Eastern / 3:40pm Central / 2:40pm Mountain / 1:40pm Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
.
Rochester, NY, 14625
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/08/2020
Time: 
4:40pm Eastern / 3:40pm Central / 2:40pm Mountain / 1:40pm Pacific