| Kids Out and About Rochester

Rochester's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
07/25/2017
08/01/2017
08/08/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Organization:

NVP Sports Park

Location:

701 Phillips Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585 473 7529

Buy one get one FREE batting cage tokens

Dates: 
07/25/2017
07/26/2017
07/27/2017
Time: 
12-6pm

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Organization:

NVP Sports Park

Location:

701 Phillips Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585 473 7529

Buy one get one FREE batting cage tokens

Dates: 
07/25/2017
07/26/2017
07/27/2017
Time: 
12-6pm

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Organization:

NVP Sports Park

Location:

701 Phillips Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585 473 7529

Buy one get one FREE batting cage tokens

Dates: 
07/25/2017
07/26/2017
07/27/2017
Time: 
12-6pm

Friday, July 28, 2017

Organization:

NVP Sports Park

Location:

701 Phillips Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585 473 7529

Buy one get one FREE batting cage tokens

Dates: 
07/25/2017
07/26/2017
07/27/2017
Time: 
12-6pm

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
07/25/2017
08/01/2017
08/08/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
07/25/2017
08/01/2017
08/08/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Pages