| Kids Out and About Rochester

Rochester's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Location:

Old Falls Street
101 Old Falls Street
Niagara Falls, NY, 14303
United States

Phone:

(716) 278-2100

Old Falls Street Memorial Day Block Party

Dates: 
05/27/2017
05/28/2017
Time: 
12 noon to 8 p.m.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Location:

Old Falls Street
101 Old Falls Street
Niagara Falls, NY, 14303
United States

Phone:

(716) 278-2100

Old Falls Street Memorial Day Block Party

Dates: 
05/27/2017
05/28/2017
Time: 
12 noon to 8 p.m.

Monday, May 29, 2017

Organization:

Canandaigua, Town of

Location:

Canandaigua, NY
United States

Phone:

585-383-1472

CANANDAIGUA Memorial Day Parade

Dates: 
05/29/2017
Time: 
10am

Organization:

Fairport, Village of

Location:

Main Street
Fairport, NY
United States

Phone:

585-234-4323

Fairport Memorial Day Parade

Dates: 
05/29/2017
Time: 
10 am

Location:

Greece Town Hall
1 Vince Tofany Blvd
Greece, NY, 14612
United States

Phone:

(585) 225-2000

Greece Memorial Day Parade and Ceremony

Dates: 
05/29/2017
Time: 
11:00am - 03:00pm

Organization:

Chili Recreation

Location:

3235 Chili Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14624
United States

Phone:

585-889-4680

Chili Legion Memorial Day Parade and Ceremony

Dates: 
05/29/2017
Time: 
8:30 am

Location:

1605 Buffalo Road
Rochester, NY, 14624
United States

Phone:

5852476100

Gates Memorial Day Service

Dates: 
05/29/2017
Time: 
9 am

Organization:

Palmyra, Village of

Location:

Main Street (Route 31)
Palmyra, NY
United States

Phone:

315.597.6981

Historic Palmyra’s Memorial Day Parade

Dates: 
05/29/2017
Time: 
9 am

Organization:

Penfield Recreation

Location:

1985 Baird Rd
Penfield, NY, 14526
United States

Phone:

585-340-8651

MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY OF REMEMBRANCE

Dates: 
05/29/2017
Time: 
10:30 am

Organization:

Pittsford, Town of

Location:

Pittsford, NY
United States

Phone:

585-248-6284

Pittsford Memorial Day Parade and Ceremony

Dates: 
05/29/2017
Time: 
10 am

Organization:

City of Rochester, NY

Location:

City Hall 30 Church St. Rm. 202A
Rochester, NY, 14614
United States

Phone:

585-428-5990

City of Rochester Memorial Day Parade

Dates: 
05/29/2017
Time: 
10:30 AM

Organization:

Victor, Village of

Location:

80 West Main St.
Victor, NY, 14564
United States

Phone:

(585) 924-3311

Victor Memorial Day Parade

Dates: 
05/29/2017
Time: 
10 AM

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Location:

7295 West Main Street P.O. Box 31-A
Lima, NY, 14485
United States

Phone:

(585) 624-3850

Lima Farmers' Market

Dates: 
06/06/2017
06/13/2017
06/20/2017
Time: 
3-6pm

Pages