| Page 9 | Kids Out and About Rochester

Rochester's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Monday, July 24, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Monday Great Starts Story Time

Dates: 
03/27/2017
04/03/2017
04/10/2017
Time: 
9:30 am and 10:30 am

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Location:

Brighton Memorial Library
2300 Elmwood Ave
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-784-5300

Read to Annie

Dates: 
03/28/2017
04/04/2017
04/18/2017
Time: 
5:30 pm

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
03/30/2017
04/06/2017
04/13/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Location:

Brighton Memorial Library
2300 Elmwood Ave
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-784-5300

Stuffed Animal Sleepover

Dates: 
07/27/2017
Time: 
6:00PM

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/01/2017
04/08/2017
04/15/2017
Time: 
11 am

Monday, July 31, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Monday Great Starts Story Time

Dates: 
03/27/2017
04/03/2017
04/10/2017
Time: 
9:30 am and 10:30 am

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
03/30/2017
04/06/2017
04/13/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/01/2017
04/08/2017
04/15/2017
Time: 
11 am

Monday, August 7, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Monday Great Starts Story Time

Dates: 
03/27/2017
04/03/2017
04/10/2017
Time: 
9:30 am and 10:30 am

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
03/30/2017
04/06/2017
04/13/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/01/2017
04/08/2017
04/15/2017
Time: 
11 am

Monday, August 14, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Monday Great Starts Story Time

Dates: 
03/27/2017
04/03/2017
04/10/2017
Time: 
9:30 am and 10:30 am

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
03/30/2017
04/06/2017
04/13/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/01/2017
04/08/2017
04/15/2017
Time: 
11 am

Monday, August 21, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Monday Great Starts Story Time

Dates: 
03/27/2017
04/03/2017
04/10/2017
Time: 
9:30 am and 10:30 am

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
03/30/2017
04/06/2017
04/13/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/01/2017
04/08/2017
04/15/2017
Time: 
11 am

Monday, August 28, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Monday Great Starts Story Time

Dates: 
03/27/2017
04/03/2017
04/10/2017
Time: 
9:30 am and 10:30 am

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
03/30/2017
04/06/2017
04/13/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/01/2017
04/08/2017
04/15/2017
Time: 
11 am

Monday, September 4, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Monday Great Starts Story Time

Dates: 
03/27/2017
04/03/2017
04/10/2017
Time: 
9:30 am and 10:30 am

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
03/30/2017
04/06/2017
04/13/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/01/2017
04/08/2017
04/15/2017
Time: 
11 am

Monday, September 11, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Monday Great Starts Story Time

Dates: 
03/27/2017
04/03/2017
04/10/2017
Time: 
9:30 am and 10:30 am

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
03/30/2017
04/06/2017
04/13/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/01/2017
04/08/2017
04/15/2017
Time: 
11 am

Monday, September 18, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Monday Great Starts Story Time

Dates: 
03/27/2017
04/03/2017
04/10/2017
Time: 
9:30 am and 10:30 am

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
03/30/2017
04/06/2017
04/13/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/01/2017
04/08/2017
04/15/2017
Time: 
11 am

Monday, September 25, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Monday Great Starts Story Time

Dates: 
03/27/2017
04/03/2017
04/10/2017
Time: 
9:30 am and 10:30 am

Pages