| Page 8 | Kids Out and About Rochester

Rochester's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
05/04/2017
05/11/2017
05/18/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, November 2, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
05/04/2017
05/11/2017
05/18/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
05/04/2017
05/11/2017
05/18/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, November 16, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
05/04/2017
05/11/2017
05/18/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Location:

Towne Center at Webster 1070 Ridge Road
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-872-9710

Tales for Tots

Dates: 
05/04/2017
05/11/2017
05/18/2017
Time: 
11:00 am

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Friday, December 7, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Friday, December 21, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Saturday Storytime

Dates: 
04/29/2017
05/06/2017
05/13/2017
Time: 
11 am

Pages