| Page 6 | Kids Out and About Rochester

Rochester's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Monday, December 18, 2017

Location:

Pittsford Plaza 3369 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY, 14618
United States

Phone:

585-586-6020

Monday Great Starts Story Time

Dates: 
08/28/2017
09/04/2017
09/11/2017
Time: 
9:30 am and 10:30 am

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Organization:

Arnett Branch Library

Location:

310 Arnett Blvd.
Rochester , NY, 15619
United States

Phone:

585-428-8214

Story Time at the Arnett Branch Library

Dates: 
08/22/2017
08/29/2017
09/05/2017
Time: 
11:15 am

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Organization:

Arnett Branch Library

Location:

310 Arnett Blvd.
Rochester , NY, 15619
United States

Phone:

585-428-8214

Story Time at the Arnett Branch Library

Dates: 
08/22/2017
08/29/2017
09/05/2017
Time: 
11:15 am

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Monday, January 1, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Pages