| Kids Out and About Rochester

Rochester's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Location:

Cobblestone Arts Center
1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Arts After School Program

Dates: 
10/24/2017
10/25/2017
10/31/2017
Time: 
3:30-5:30 pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Location:

Cobblestone Arts Center
1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Arts After School Program

Dates: 
10/24/2017
10/25/2017
10/31/2017
Time: 
3:30-5:30 pm

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Location:

1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Free Lunchtime Concerts

Dates: 
10/27/2017
11/10/2017
12/01/2017
Time: 
12:15-12:45

Organization:

AutismUp

Location:

855 Publishers Pkwy
Webster, NY, 14580
United States

Phone:

585-248-9011

AutismUp's Annual Teen Costume Party

Dates: 
10/27/2017
Time: 
6:30pm-8:30pm

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Location:

Cobblestone Arts Center
1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Arts After School Program

Dates: 
10/24/2017
10/25/2017
10/31/2017
Time: 
3:30-5:30 pm

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Location:

Cobblestone Arts Center
1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Arts After School Program

Dates: 
10/24/2017
10/25/2017
10/31/2017
Time: 
3:30-5:30 pm

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Location:

Cobblestone Arts Center
1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Arts After School Program

Dates: 
10/24/2017
10/25/2017
10/31/2017
Time: 
3:30-5:30 pm

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Location:

Cobblestone Arts Center
1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Arts After School Program

Dates: 
10/24/2017
10/25/2017
10/31/2017
Time: 
3:30-5:30 pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Location:

1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Free Lunchtime Concerts

Dates: 
10/27/2017
11/10/2017
12/01/2017
Time: 
12:15-12:45

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Location:

Cobblestone Arts Center
1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Arts After School Program

Dates: 
10/24/2017
10/25/2017
10/31/2017
Time: 
3:30-5:30 pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Location:

Cobblestone Arts Center
1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Arts After School Program

Dates: 
10/24/2017
10/25/2017
10/31/2017
Time: 
3:30-5:30 pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Location:

24 State St.
Pittsford, NY, 14534
United States

Phone:

585-249-5478

Preschool Dance Party

Dates: 
11/20/2017
Time: 
10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Location:

Cobblestone Arts Center
1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Arts After School Program

Dates: 
10/24/2017
10/25/2017
10/31/2017
Time: 
3:30-5:30 pm

Monday, November 27, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Location:

Cobblestone Arts Center
1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Arts After School Program

Dates: 
10/24/2017
10/25/2017
10/31/2017
Time: 
3:30-5:30 pm

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Location:

Cobblestone Arts Center
1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Arts After School Program

Dates: 
10/24/2017
10/25/2017
10/31/2017
Time: 
3:30-5:30 pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Location:

1622 Route 332
Farmington, NY, 14425
United States

Phone:

585-398-0220

Free Lunchtime Concerts

Dates: 
10/27/2017
11/10/2017
12/01/2017
Time: 
12:15-12:45

Pages