more regions

Location: 
Hochstein Performance Hall
Live from Hochstein Concert & Broadcast Series with Antara Winds.
Dates: 
Wed, 04/30/2014
Time: 

12:10–12:50 pm

Location: 
Hochstein Performance Hall
Live from Hochstein Concert & Broadcast
Dates: 
Wed, 04/23/2014
Time: 

12:10–12:50 pm

Location: 
The Harley School
Families from the Greater Rochester Area with children up to age 12 are invited to join us for a fun, hands-on event in The Commons, Harley's living building.
Dates: 
Sun, 04/27/2014
Time: 

2:30 pm

Location: 
The Harley School
Join us for an Open House for Nursery to Grade 12 on April 24, 2014 at 9 a.m.
Dates: 
Wed, 04/23/2014
Time: 

9 a.m.

Location: 
Allendale Columbia
Black Belt Graduation
Dates: 
Sat, 04/26/2014
Time: 

3:00 pm

Location: 
Henrietta Public Library
Learn about the basics of CSA harvest share programs from Bill and Debbie Wickham.
Dates: 
Thu, 06/05/2014
Time: 

7:00 p.m.

Location: 
Wickham Farms
Story hour with farm animal visitor!
Dates: 
Fri, 05/02/2014
Fri, 05/09/2014
Fri, 05/16/2014
Time: 

11 a.m.

Location: 
Wickham Farms
The teen recording artist returns to Wickham Farms.
Dates: 
Wed, 07/23/2014
Time: 

7 p.m.

Location: 
Lollypop Farm, Humane Society of Greater Rochester, Main Shelter
Watch "A Bug's Life" at Lollypop Farm.
Dates: 
Fri, 04/18/2014
Time: 

12:45 - 3:00 p.m.

Location: 
Lollypop Farm, Humane Society of Greater Rochester, Main Shelter
Enjoy a animal-themed story or two and a humane education component from Lollypop Farm!
Dates: 
Fri, 04/18/2014
Fri, 04/25/2014
Fri, 05/02/2014
Time: 

11:30 a.m.

Location: 
YMCA Carlson Metrocenter (Downtown Y)
Beginning Tuesday, January 28 the Carlson MetroCenter YMCA, in collaboration with Garth Fagan Dance, will kickoff a new session of the dance program that began in September.
Dates: 
Thu, 04/17/2014
Tue, 04/22/2014
Thu, 04/24/2014
Time: 

Tuesdays, 3:30 - 5:00pm and Thursdays, 3:30 - 6:00pm

Location: 
YMCA Camp Arrowhead
Parents and children can challenge themselves on the climbing tower or try their hand at shooting a bulls-eye on the archery range. Please come prepared with close-toed shoes.
Dates: 
Mon, 05/12/2014
Mon, 05/19/2014
Time: 

4:30-6:30 pm

Location: 
YMCA Camp Arrowhead
This is an informational session for new parents and campers! Come to YMCA Camp Arrowhead and meet the Summer Camp Director as she tells you about all the fun excitement ahead. Staff lead crafts will be available for children.
Dates: 
Wed, 04/16/2014
Time: 

6:30 PM

Location: 
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
Come play and get introduced to the great sport of hockey!
Dates: 
Mon, 04/21/2014
Mon, 04/28/2014
Mon, 05/05/2014
Time: 

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: 
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
Come play and get introduced to the great sport of hockey!
Dates: 
Mon, 04/21/2014
Mon, 04/28/2014
Mon, 05/05/2014
Time: 

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: 
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
Come play and get introduced to the great sport of hockey!
Dates: 
Mon, 04/21/2014
Mon, 04/28/2014
Mon, 05/05/2014
Time: 

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: 
Rochester Institute of Technology
Families: Experience the breadth & depth of RIT through interactive presentations, hands-on demonstrations, exhibitions, & research projects through campus!
Dates: 
Sat, 05/03/2014
Time: 

10am-5pm

Location: 
Bubbaloo Farm
Come out to see all the new additions to the farm this year!
Dates: 
Sat, 04/26/2014
Time: 

1-4 pm

Location: 
Hidden Valley Animal Adventure
Hidden Valley is looking for dynamic people to be part of our team.
Dates: 
Sat, 04/19/2014
Time: 

10am-2pm
Date:  Wed, 04/16/2014
 
Time:  9:30 am, 11:00 am
Location:  Barnes & Noble Booksellers/Pittsford
Date:  Wed, 04/16/2014
 
Time:  10:15am-11:15am
Location:  Gates Public Library
Date:  Wed, 04/16/2014
 
Time:  4:00 pm
Location:  Arnett Branch Library
Date:  Wed, 04/16/2014
 
Time:  all day
Location:  Barnes & Noble Booksellers/Pittsford
Date:  Wed, 04/16/2014
 
Time:  4 - 5 p.m.
Location:  Monroe Branch Library
Date:  Wed, 04/16/2014
 
Time:  9:30am
Location:  Chili Public Library
Date:  Wed, 04/16/2014
 
Time:  10:30am
Location:  Chili Public Library
Date:  Wed, 04/16/2014
 
Time:  1pm
Location:  Chili Public Library
Date:  Wed, 04/16/2014
 
Time:  4pm
Location:  Chili Public Library
Date:  Wed, 04/16/2014
 
Time:  10:30am
Location:  Brighton Memorial Library
Date:  Wed, 04/16/2014
 
Time:  10:15-10:45am
Location:  Webster Public Library
© 2012, KidsOutAndAbout.com. This information may not be reproduced, in whole or in part, without the express written permission of KidsOutAndAbout.com.