more regions

Seneca Park Zoo

Seneca Park Zoo
2222 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY, 14621
United States
Phone: 585-336-7201
Pam Cowan
Come visit the animals at Seneca Park Zoo, which is open all year long. Closed New Year's Day, the first Saturday in June for Zoobilation,Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

The Seneca Park Zoo Society is proud to present events that raise important funds and present a multitude of educational opportunities while showcasing the Zoo.

Our events take place throughout the course of the year and many have developed a loyal following and a proven track record of success.

Each Zoo event has its own particular niche, as we have something for everyone! As a member, you may receive reduced rates for many of our events.

Please be sure to check out our events to find what's right for you.




Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Fri, 04/18/2014
Sat, 04/19/2014
Sun, 04/20/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 04/26/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Fri, 05/02/2014
Fri, 05/09/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 05/03/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 05/10/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 05/17/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 05/24/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Tue, 06/03/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 06/14/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 06/28/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 07/19/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 08/09/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 08/09/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 08/23/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sun, 09/07/2014
Fri, 10/31/2014
Fri, 11/28/2014

Organization:Seneca Park Zoo
Dates: 
Sat, 10/04/2014


© 2012, KidsOutAndAbout.com. This information may not be reproduced, in whole or in part, without the express written permission of KidsOutAndAbout.com.