Rochester Association of Performing Arts (RAPA) | Kids Out and About Rochester

Rochester's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Rochester Association of Performing Arts (RAPA)

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

Into the Woods Jr.

Dates: 
07/26/2017
07/27/2017
07/28/2017
Time: 
9AM - 3PM (Monday-Friday; Daily) Performance on July 28th at 7PM and July 29th at 2PM and 6PM (Kodak Center for Performing Arts - Studio Theatre)

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

Annie Kids

Dates: 
07/26/2017
07/27/2017
07/28/2017
Time: 
9AM - 3PM (Monday-Friday, Daily) Performances August 4th at 7PM and August 5th at 2PM & 6PM (Kodak Center for Performing Arts - Studio Theatre)

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585.254.0073

The Wild Party

Dates: 
07/28/2017
07/29/2017
07/30/2017
Time: 
Stage Rehearsals: July 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 -- 6PM - 10PM Performances: Friday, July 14 - 7:30 PM Saturday, July 15 - 7:30 PM Sunday, July 16 - 4PM Friday, July 21 - 7:30 PM Saturday, July 22 - 7:30 PM Sunday, July 23 - 2PM Friday, July 28 - 7:30 PM Saturday, July 29 - 7:30 PM Sunday, July 30 - 2PM

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

Rumpelstiltskin: The Musical

Dates: 
07/30/2017
08/03/2017
08/06/2017
Time: 
Stage Rehearsals: July 5, 6, 7 -- 6PM - 10PM Performances: Saturday July 8 - 2PM Sunday July 9 - 2PM Saturday July 15 - 2PM Sunday July 16 - 2PM Thursday July 20 - 7PM Sunday July 23 - 2PM Sunday July 30 - 2PM Thursday August 3rd - 7PM Sunday August 6 - 2PM

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

Anything Goes YPE

Dates: 
07/31/2017
08/01/2017
08/02/2017
Time: 
9AM - 3PM (Monday-Friday; Daily) Performance on August 11th at 7PM and August 12th at 2PM and 6PM (Kodak Center for Performing Arts - Studio Theatre)

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

Glee Club

Dates: 
07/31/2017
08/01/2017
08/02/2017
Time: 
6PM - 8PM (Monday-Thursday; Daily) Showcase August 10th at 7PM - Studio 1

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585.254.0073

Beginner Tap

Dates: 
07/31/2017
Time: 
Mondays - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585.254.0073

Intermediate Tap

Dates: 
07/31/2017
Time: 
Mondays 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585.254.0073

Acting I

Dates: 
07/31/2017
Time: 
Mondays 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585.254.0073

Voiceover Essentials

Dates: 
07/31/2017
Time: 
Mondays 7PM - 8PM

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

The Aristocats Kids

Dates: 
08/07/2017
08/08/2017
08/09/2017
Time: 
9AM - 3PM (Monday-Friday; Daily) Performance on August 18th at 7PM and August 19th at 2PM & 6PM (Kodak Center for Performing Arts - Studio Theatre)

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

Acting II

Dates: 
08/07/2017
08/14/2017
08/21/2017
Time: 
Mondays 6PM - 7PM

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585.254.0073

Disney's Peter Pan Jr.

Dates: 
08/14/2017
08/15/2017
08/16/2017
Time: 
9AM - 3PM (Monday-Friday; Daily) Performance on August 25th at 7PM and August 26th and 2PM and 6PM (Kodak Center for Performing Arts - Studio Theatre)

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

Toe-Tappin'

Dates: 
08/21/2017
08/22/2017
08/23/2017
Time: 
9AM - 12AM daily Showcase on August 25th at 5PM - Studio 1

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

Puppets Telling Stories

Dates: 
08/21/2017
08/22/2017
08/23/2017
Time: 
9AM - 1PM Showcase on Aug 25th at 6:30PM - Studio 1

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

A Year with Frog and Toad

Dates: 
09/30/2017
10/01/2017
10/06/2017
Time: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017: 11AM & 2PM Sunday, October 1, 2017: 2PM & 4:30PM Friday, October 6, 2017: 7PM Saturday, October 7, 2017: 11AM & 2PM Sunday, October 8, 2017: 2PM Friday, October 13, 2017: 7PM Saturday, October 14, 2017: 11AM & 2PM Sunday, October 15, 2017: 2PM

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

The Gingerbread Man

Dates: 
02/03/2018
02/04/2018
02/09/2018
Time: 
Saturday, February 3, 2018: 11AM & 2PM Sunday, February 4, 2018: 2PM & 4:30PM Friday, February 9 2018: 7PM Saturday, February 10, 2018: 11AM & 2PM Sunday, February 11, 2018: 2PM

Location:

200 W. Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY, 14615
United States

Phone:

585-254-0073

Treasure Island

Dates: 
04/28/2018
04/29/2018
05/04/2018
Time: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018: 11AM & 2PM Sunday, April 29, 2018: 2PM & 4:30PM Friday, May 4, 2018: 7PM Saturday, May 5, 2018: 11AM & 2PM Sunday, May 6, 2018: 2PM