Contact Us | Kids Out and About Rochester

Rochester's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Contact Us

 Questions, suggestions, or comments?

  • Please contact us!

  • For editorial questions, contact:

      Debra Ross, Publisher

      ross@kidsoutandabout.com

          Katie Beltramo

          katie@kidsoutandabout.com     585.633.8400 ext.

 

    Or contact your regional account representative:

 Houston, Dallas, Ft. Worth, Austin, San Antonio:   

      Amy Riccardella

     amy@kidsoutandabout.com

     585.633.8400 ext. 712

Ann Arbor, Hartford, Hudson Valley, Fairfield, Westchester: 

     Michael Galvin

     michael@kidsoutandabout.com

     585.633.8400 ext. 715

Albany, Phoenix:  

    Meg Brunson

     meg@kidsoutandabout.com

     585.633.8400 ext. 702

Denver, Buffalo, Nashville, Salt Lake City:   

    Robin Harisis

     robin@kidsoutandabout.com

     585.633.8400 ext.714

St. Louis:   

     Alecia Romano

     alecia@kidsoutandabout.com

     585.633.8400 ext. 704

 For all other regions email

     Debra Ross at deb@kidsoutandabout.com

 

  • Snail-mail address for payment and other financial issues: KidsOutAndAbout.com 642 Kreag Road Suite 107 Pittsford, NY 14534 585-633-8400 x 701