more regions

Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex

Seasons: 
Winter
Labor Day
Fall
Columbus Day
Halloween-Fun
Thanksgiving
Veterans Day
St. Patrick's Day
Easter
Spring
Father's Day
Summer
Independence Day
All seasons
Ages: 
All Ages
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
2700 Brighton-Henrietta Townline Rd.
Rochester, NY, 14623
United States
Phone: 585-424-4625
Michael Vasquez
Our 170,000 sq. ft. multi-sport facility offers a low cost, fun, environment for the whole family. We offer various ice skating activities, field trips, birthday parties, great food and ICE CREAM. Come see us, It's the ultimate destination!



The event has already taken a place at this date: 
Thu, 04/24/2014

Dates: 
Fri, 04/25/2014

Dates: 
Sat, 04/26/2014
Mon, 04/28/2014
Sat, 05/03/2014

Dates: 
Sat, 04/26/2014

Dates: 
Sat, 04/26/2014

Dates: 
Sun, 04/27/2014

Dates: 
Mon, 04/28/2014
Mon, 05/05/2014
Mon, 05/12/2014

Dates: 
Mon, 04/28/2014
Mon, 05/05/2014
Mon, 05/12/2014

Dates: 
Mon, 04/28/2014
Mon, 05/05/2014
Mon, 05/12/2014

Dates: 
Mon, 04/28/2014

Dates: 
Tue, 04/29/2014

Dates: 
Wed, 04/30/2014

Dates: 
Tue, 05/06/2014
Tue, 05/13/2014
Tue, 05/20/2014

Dates: 
Wed, 05/07/2014
Wed, 05/14/2014
Wed, 05/21/2014

Dates: 
Tue, 07/08/2014
Tue, 07/15/2014
Mon, 07/21/2014


© 2012, KidsOutAndAbout.com. This information may not be reproduced, in whole or in part, without the express written permission of KidsOutAndAbout.com.